District Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Collector Namakkal Tmt Shreya P Singh, I.A.S., District Collector collrnmk[at]nic[dot]in 04286-281100 04286-281106 1st Floor, Collectorate Tiruchengode Road Namakkal - 637003
Namakkal_SP Thiru Saroj Kumar Thakur, I.P.S., Superintendent of Police spnkl[dot]tnpol[at]nic[dot]in 04286-281000 04286-281001 1st Floor, Office of Superintendent of Police, Tiruchengode Road, Namakkal-637003
DRO Tmt. Durgamoorthi, B.Sc., M.B.A District Revenue Officer dro[dot]tnnmk[at]nic[dot]in 04286-281103 04286-281106 1st Floor, Collectorate Tiruchengode Road Namakkal-637003
PO-DRDA Shri.S.Vadivel M.Sc., M.A., Project Director drdanmk[at]nic[dot]in 04286-281103 04286-281106 3rd Floor, District Collectorate, Tiruchengode Road Namakkal - 637003